Contact

If you have any questions, you are always welcome to contact us at Halmstad Theater. For example, perhaps you have an enquiry about booking premises for meetings or events. Or maybe you have another theater-related question. Just get in touch!

Events – visitors

Organizer of events

Meeting

Addresses

Halmstad Theater’s staff

Henrik Drakenberg

Henrik Drakenberg

Director of Halmstad Theater

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail henrik.drakenberg@halmstad.se

Mikael Sällstrom

Mikael Sällström

Stage Master

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
Email mikael.sallstrom@halmstad.se

Carina Nilsson

Carina Thell

Booking Coordinator – performances

Phone +46-35-13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail carina.thell@halmstad.se

Patrik Sköld

Patrik Sköld

Booking Coordinator – meetings, performances and special events, also the Refreshments Manager

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail patrik.skold@halmstad.se

Lizette Hedkvist Sundsten

Lizette Hedkvist Sundsten

Booking Coordinator – performances and marketing coordinator

Phone +46-35-13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail lizette.hedkvist.sundsten@halmstad.se

Samir Katadzic

Samir Katadzic

Coordinator

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail samir.katadzic@halmstad.se

Eva Nilsson

Eva Nilsson

Coordinator

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail eva.nilsson2@halmstad.se

Karin Jonasson

Karin Jonasson

Tourist service
Responsible for financial reporting of tickets
Phone +46-766-98 56 82
E‑mail karin.jonasson@halmstad.se

Anneli Wahlström

Anneli Wahlström

Tourist service
Responsible ticket agreement
Phone +46-766-98 56 94
E‑mail anneli.wahlstrom@halmstad.se