Contact

If you have any questions, you are always welcome to contact us at Halmstad Theatre. For example, perhaps you have an enquiry about booking premises for meetings or events. Or maybe you have another theatre-related question. Just get in touch!

Events – visitors

Organizer of events

Meeting

Addresses

Halmstad Theatre’s staff

Henrik Drakenberg

Henrik Drakenberg

Director of Halmstad Theatre

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail henrik.drakenberg@halmstad.se

Mikael Sällstrom

Mikael Sällström

Stage Master

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
Email mikael.sallstrom@halmstad.se

Victor Svensson

Victor Svensson

Technician

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
Email victor.svensson@halmstad.se

David Sjöwding

David Sjöwding

Technician

Phone +46-35-13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail
david.sjowding@halmstad.se

Samir Katadzic

Samir Katadzic

Coordinator

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail samir.katadzic@halmstad.se

Åsa Nilsson

Åsa Nilsson

Booking Coordinator – conferences

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail asa.nilsson@halmstad.se

Patrik Sköld

Patrik Sköld

Booking Coordinator – performances and special events, also the Refreshments Manager

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail patrik.skold@halmstad.se

Carina Nilsson

Carina Nilsson

Booking Coordinator – performances

Phone +46-35-13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail carina.nilsson1@halmstad.se

Lizette Hedkvist Sundsten

Lizette Hedkvist Sundsten

Booking Coordinator – performances and marketing coordinator

Phone +46-35-13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail lizette.hedkvist.sundsten@halmstad.se

Eva Nilsson

Eva Nilsson

Coordinator

Phone +46-35‑13 73 90 (switchboard)
E‑mail eva.nilsson2@halmstad.se